Half

June 26, 2012

Thirteen thousand three hundred and eighty-eight days ago, I was born.

Six thousand six hundred and ninety-six days ago, I met him.

Six thousand six hundred and ninety-four days ago, we knew it was something special.

As of today, I have spent exactly half my life in love with the most wonderful person I have ever known.

To my true partner, my true equal, my true love, Happy Half Day.

8 Responses to “Half”

  1. St. Elsewhere Says:

    šŸ™‚

    ā¤

  2. strongblonde Says:

    fun. and congrats! you make me want to figure this out!

  3. Heather Says:

    Happy Half-Day!

  4. Lavender Luz Says:

    A full measure of happiness to you both.

    ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

  5. a Says:

    How sweet! Happy Half Day!

  6. Mel Says:

    Love, love, love this! Congratulations to both of you.

  7. Cat Says:

    Happy Half Day!

    And I didn’t even know this was a thing. šŸ™‚ I didn’t meet DH until I was 20, so I have a few more years before it’s been half my life in love with him.


Please leave a reply

