Vote!

March 6, 2011

The time has come to vote in the Limerick Chick contest!

My entry, in case you’ve forgotten from earlier in the week:

I can’t make babies without several men
And spending fortunes again and again
I can’t whistle or spit
But still, I’m The Shit:
Infertility taught me zen.

Go vote for someone. If that someone happens to be me, even better.

5 Responses to “Vote!”

  1. Two Kayaks Says:

    I voted! You’re in the lead, my friend. 🙂


  2. I’m sorry we won’t be able to compete in the final round. Hope you’ll get there though!


  3. I suppose this concludes Lori Week?

    🙂

  4. WiseBursche Says:

    Oh, Lori has got fantastic entries this year.

    I voted in Round 1, and Round 2 too(one vote was you, you are persuasive ;-)).

  5. BB Says:

    Yay! Looks like you are leading? Good luck!


Please leave a reply