300: View

July 5, 2010

(child pictured)

Ten months ago, I wrote a post depicting the view from my window — at that time, the window of my hospital room.

To celebrate my 300th post, I present the view from my current window.

12 Responses to “300: View”

  1. Lavender Luz Says:

    Happy 300th post!

    It’s a lovely view. Methinks your life is about to get very, very active.

  2. Rebecca Says:

    Gorgeous! I hope they’re both well πŸ™‚

  3. strongblonde Says:

    πŸ™‚ what a difference 10 months makes, right?? this is DEFINITELY a better view πŸ˜‰

  4. BB Says:

    Happy 300th post! πŸ™‚

  5. Kristin Says:

    Happy 300th. I love the view from the window this time.

  6. WiseGuy Says:

    Congrats on your 300th!

    And what a lovely view…and the contents of that pic!

    God Bless!

  7. jill Says:

    Happy 300th! I like this view much better πŸ™‚

  8. isothegoldenegg Says:

    Magnificent! Happy 300!

  9. Cat Says:

    Yay! Soon you’ll have little hand (and nose) prints two feet up the window!

  10. Photogrl Says:

    A much better view!

    Happy 300th! πŸ™‚

  11. Ana Says:

    Oh so cute! What a view. 300, wow, thats an accomplishment πŸ™‚

  12. Mabelb Says:

    Just seen this. Made me cry a little. And made me completely understand your later post on luck.


Please leave a reply

