Happy Love Day

February 14, 2010

…and Happy Lunar New Year!

If you commented on this week’s Thoughtful Thursday, now would be an opportune time to tell him all of the things you adore about him that you’d like to see in your children someday. It’s pretty likely that your partner doesn’t read my comments section, so he won’t know unless you tell him yourself.

If you haven’t commented yet, please do. Then tell.

My husband’s reaction to the post:

That was a really sweet post, but I have a question. Do other people not go up the stairs two or three at a time? Seriously? They just go one at a time? Really? Why?

I love you, my long-legged, high-energy sweetheart.

3 Responses to “Happy Love Day”

  1. ^WiseGuy^ Says:

    Happy Lunar New Year to you as well!!

    πŸ™‚

  2. Cathi Says:

    You can tell him I go up the stairs two at a time sometimes, though rarely three at a time. πŸ™‚

  3. Heather Says:

    I go up the stairs two at a time, but I don’t think my legs are long enough to take three.


Please leave a reply

